ALBUM: Dr Tumi – Love On The Cross



Dr Tumi – Love On The Cross Album


Download Dr Tumi Love On The Cross Album Zip

Dr Tumi Love On The Cross Album Download Fakaza Gospel. The Zambian multi-talented music singer Dr Tumi drops off a brand new resounding Album called Love On The Cross.

Track List:

  1. Dr. Tumi – Ditheto ft. Ndlovu Choir [Intro]
  2. Dr. Tumi – Gowena
  3. Dr. Tumi – He’s the Greatest ft. Khuli Chana
  4. Dr. Tumi – My God Can ft. Jason Nelson
  5. Dr. Tumi – I Keep Winning
  6. Dr. Tumi – So I Run ft. Loyiso)
  7. Dr. Tumi – Jesus You’re My Life
  8. Dr. Tumi – Grateful Heart ft. Bishop Vaughn)
  9. Dr. Tumi – My Loving Father ft. Fred Hammond
  10. Dr. Tumi – Love on the Cross
  11. Dr. Tumi – He Loves Me
  12. Dr. Tumi – My Love Overcame
  13. Dr. Tumi – Setshabelo
  14. Dr. Tumi – I’ll Keep Waiting
  15. Dr. Tumi – Be Free ft. Donald Lawrence
  16. Dr. Tumi – Did You Know ft. KayGee
  17. Dr. Tumi – Nothing Without You ft. Kirk Whalum

Dr Tumi Songs. Listen online, and enjoy The Lyrics, Video of your favorite Music

Stream, Listen, and Download Below.

DOWNLOAD MP3 Dr Tumi – Love On The Cross